<u>COUNTY</u>	<u>DISTRICT</u>	BOARD MEMBER
Adair	Muskogee Representative	Jeremy Hayes
Alfalfa	Northwest Representative	Jennifer Pribble
Atoka Beaver	Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey Jennifer Pribble
Beckham	Northwest Representative Southwest Representative	Susan Shaw
Blaine	Northwest Representative	Jennifer Pribble
Bryan	Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey
Caddo	Southwest Representative	Susan Shaw
Canadian, Lincoln, Logan, Oklahoma	Central Representative	James L. Smith
Carter	Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey
Cherokee	Muskogee Representative	Jeremy Hayes
Choctaw	Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey
Cimarron Cleveland	Northwest Representative	Jennifer Pribble Lenore Arlee
Cieveiand	Cleveland Representative Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey
Comanche	Southwest Representative	Susan Shaw
Cotton	Southwest Representative	Susan Shaw
Craig	Northeast Representative	Dustin Palmer
Creek	Tulsa Representative	Dustin Palmer
Custer	Northwest Representative	Jennifer Pribble
Delaware	Northeast Representative	Dustin Palmer
Dewey	Northwest Representative	Jennifer Pribble
Ellis	Northwest Representative	Jennifer Pribble
Garfield	Northwest Representative	Jennifer Pribble
Garvin	Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey
Grady	Southwest Representative	Susan Shaw
Grant	Northwest Representative	Jennifer Pribble
Greer Harmon	Southwest Representative	Susan Shaw Susan Shaw
Harper	Southwest Representative Northwest Representative	Jennifer Pribble
Haskell	Muskogee Representative	Jeremy Hayes
Hughes	Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey
Jackson	Southwest Representative	Susan Shaw
Jefferson	Southwest Representative	Susan Shaw
Johnston	Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey
Кау	Tulsa Representative	Dustin Palmer
Kingfisher	Northwest Representative	Jennifer Pribble
Kiowa	Southwest Representative	Susan Shaw
Latimer	Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey
Le Flore	Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey
Love	Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey
Major	Northwest Representative	Jennifer Pribble
Marshall Mayes	Southeast Representative Northeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey Dustin Palmer
Mayes	Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey
McCurtain	Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey
McIntosh	Muskogee Representative	Jeremy Hayes
Murray	Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey
Muskogee	Muskogee Representative	Jeremy Hayes
Noble	Tulsa Representative	Dustin Palmer
Nowata	Northeast Representative	Dustin Palmer
Okfuskee	Muskogee Representative	Jeremy Hayes
Okmulgee	Muskogee Representative	Jeremy Hayes
Osage	Tulsa Representative	Dustin Palmer
Ottawa	Northeast Representative	Dustin Palmer
Pawnee	Tulsa Representative	Dustin Palmer
Payne	Tulsa Representative	Dustin Palmer
Pittsburg	Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey
Pontotoc Pottawatomie	Southeast Representative Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey Sydney Humphrey
Pushmataha	Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey
Roger Mills	Northwest Representative	Jennifer Pribble
Rogers	Northeast Representative	Dustin Palmer
Seminole	Southeast Representative	Sydney Humphrey
Sequoyah	Muskogee Representative	Jeremy Hayes
Stephens	Southwest Representative	Susan Shaw
Texas	Northwest Representative	Jennifer Pribble
Tillman	Southwest Representative	Susan Shaw
Tulsa	Tulsa Representative	Dustin Palmer
Wagoner	Muskogee Representative	Jeremy Hayes
Washington	Tulsa Representative	Dustin Palmer
Washita Woods	Southwest Representative	Susan Shaw
	Northwest Representative	Jennifer Pribble